All grown up and nowhere to go

Karen Millen

Posted on: May 21, 2008

Went to high street as planned and got this dress for Grad Night. Let’s hope it won’t be a waste! Not really looking forward to the whole prom-ish thing you see, so I needed the incentive of a pretty dress to get me through. It fits like a dream and the colour goes really well with my skin tone 🙂

Needless to say I’d have to crunch up on my spending from now on.

2 Responses to "Karen Millen"

that’s a gorgeous dress babe!

thanks, i think so too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

