All grown up and nowhere to go

fee fi fo fhm.

Posted on: August 2, 2009

Did irrepairable damage at Topshop yesterday upon first visit to Ion Orchard, enough to gain me membership of Topshop/Man/Dorothy Perkins. That place is the devil’s, I tell you. So many shops. They even brought in Primark’s shoe collection, which means my pink animal print flats ain’t the only pair of pink animal print flats in town.

Darn.

I suppose I’ll have to adjust to life with more work and less play, but it’s really about time I ‘pay my dues’, as so many people have said. Clamp down, do good work, and rise up the ladder.

In the meanwhile, will reward myself with this:

tiffie keyTiffany’s key in Tiffany blue.

Oh, and also am now officially known on government records by my full FULL name, which is such a relief.

Leave a Reply

