All grown up and nowhere to go

beauty queen

Posted on: October 19, 2009

My tenacity amazes me sometimes. After ramen dinner with Zee, I got home and finally used my long-forgotten facial scrub/mask combo. It’s just one of those nights when you feel like slapping mud on your face, I guess. I’m proud of myself for having massaged nutrients onto my facial skin cells for 20 minutes straight before rinsing it all off. It feels so fresh afterwards! (of course I also look like shit, raw skin and all). And then… and then… I actually used my Origins no puffy eyes eye gel! Like, zomg. I’ll be a beauty pageant winner in no time surely, if this regime ensues.

This is such a cost-saving exercise, now I can save all the moolah I previously spent on Jurlique facials… and spend it on shoes! WOO HOOOO!

Leave a Reply

