All grown up and nowhere to go

Hurrrr.

Posted on: October 22, 2009

Met Chloe Lala (+Chad… such a manly name which can’t be carried off by anyone Singaporean) & Yang for dins at Tonkichi. Food was OK, company was hilarious! I told them my bunny story (I have a ‘rad & loud’ bunny cushion to rest my back against at work) and they’re all of the opinion that I’m crazy.

Maybe I am crazy… A few diferent people have told me that this week. Maybe I should get myself checked in at the hospital and pray that the doctor attending to my mental health is cute.

Am getting a bit sick of work… After this weekend’s slog I’m gonna take a breather.

Leave a Reply

