All grown up and nowhere to go

if it kills me / jason mraz

Posted on: February 6, 2010

Been listening to this song on repeat on the iPhone at work –

“Well all I really wanna do is love you
A kind much closer than friends use”

I’ve yet to find the casa nova / live version though, which was what SYTYCD used.

Life trudges on… Work’s been okay, the restless feeling’s gone for the moment, although I doubt it won’t sneak in again.

Love life is a nil, this is probably the longest stretch I’ve been single, July marks its 1 year.

My friends are great, both old and new.

The urge to write has escaped me. Writing requires a pouring out of emotions, and I guess I’ve gotten used to clamping them down.

I hope me and Syd really go for dance next week…

Frustrated with people who doesn’t find the time/effort to connect. This shit isn’t fucking one way.

Leave a Reply

