All grown up and nowhere to go

unsaid words: be my baby

Posted on: May 7, 2010

Eh I discovered the below note under my draft posts… It’s dated back to 2008 I think. Wonder when and if I’ll ever feel this kind of emoness over a guy again.

I miss him.

8 hours of time difference is really cruel. My night is his day, and during the day he has to go to school which leaves us with maybe an hour of decent talk time.

I miss him physically being there. Touching his muscled arms and toned abs, wishing I have a flat tummy too…

I miss shopping with him. I miss hugging each other tightly and trying to walk at the same time.

I miss playing with his hair, flicking up the ends and messing with his parting.

Leave a Reply

